Approved Caterers

The following caterers have been approved to work on-site at the de Young and Legion of Honor museums. Please note no caterers other than those on this list may cater at either museum. COFAM must approve all other vendors contracted for an event.

McCalls Catering and Events

Jill Tydor
415.321.6706
jtydor@mccallssf.com
www.mccallssf.com

Betty Zlatchin Catering

David Zlatchin
415.641.8599
david@bettyzlatchin.com
www.bettyzlatchin.com

Componere Fine Catering

Ethan Mantle
510.420.0900
ethan@componerefinecatering.com
www.componerefinecatering.com

Global Gourmet Catering

Jennifer Shortridge
415.965.4943
jen@ggcatering.com
www.ggcatering.com

Grace Street Catering

Chelsea Capitani
510.523.1600
chelsea@gracestreetcatering.com
www.gracestreetcatering.com

Jane Hammond Events

Jane Hammond
415.822.0310
jane@jhevents.com
www.jhevents.com

Melons Catering

Sheldon Sloan
650.583.1756
ssloan@melonscatering.com
www.melonscatering.com

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Sunna Yassin
510.547.7825
sunna@paulaleduc.com
www.paulaleduc.com

Small Potatoes Catering and Events

Michael Jennings
415.896.1296
mjennings@tinyspuds.com
www.Tinyspuds.com

Taste Catering

Margaret Teskey
415.550.6464
mags@tastecatering.com
www.tastecatering.com