Home | Support FAMSF | Development staff

Development Staff

Development Office
415.750.3663

Emily Christian, Associate Director of Donor and Member Programs
415.750.3555
echristian@famsf.org

Pam Earing, Director of Individual Giving
415.750.8940
pearing@famsf.org

Eleanor Griffin, Development Assistant, Corporate and Foundation Giving
415.750.3516
egriffin@famsf.org

Alexandra Higgins, Annual Giving Coordinator
415.750.3508
ahiggins@famsf.org

Kati Platt, Assistant Director of Data Information Services
415.750.3639
kplatt@famsf.org

Aileen Tat, Development Associate
415.750.3516
atat@famsf.org

Larissa Trociuk, Individual Giving Officer
415.750.3641
ltrociuk@famsf.org

Suzy Varadi, Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Giving
415.750.3546
svaradi@famsf.org